Envirothon Committee Contact Information

Print Friendly, PDF & Email




Contact Information

Blanche Hurlbutt, Chair
Advisory Member

E-mail: E-mail Blanche
Phone: 607.965.6316

Kristin White, Secretary & Treasurer
NYS CDEA Treasurer

Seneca County SWCD

E-Mail: E-Mail Kristin
Phone: 315.835.6030

Robert Shenk

Cattarugus County SWCD

Phone: 716.699.2326

Allan Fagan

Wyoming County SWCD

Phone: 585.786.5070

Chelsea Bartlett

Steuben County SWCD

Phone:  607.776.7398 Ext. 3

Miranda Palmer

Tioga County SWCD

Phone:  607-687-3553

Chastity Miller

Franklin County SWCD

Phone: 518.483.2850 Ext. 5

Cal Lewis - Vice-Chair
Advisory Member

Bergmann Associates

Email: E-mail-Cal

JoAnn Kurtis
Advisory Member
USDA NRCS Earth Team Volunteer
Betsy Ukeritis NYS DEC Phone:  315.426.7532
MaryLynne Malone Orange County Water Authority Phone: 845.234.5025 or 845.351.2967
Ernie Swift NYACD Phone:  607.776.4777
Fred VonMechow
Oral Presentation Advisor
E-mail Fred
Dean Moore
Oral Presentation Advisor
Warren County SWCD

E-mail Dean

Vacant NYS Soil and Water Conservation Committee
Vacant Empire State Chapter Soil and Water Conservation Society

Vacant USDA Natural Resources Conservation Services






Why not Volunteer to serve on the
NYS Envirothon Committee?

It is fun and rewarding … these students need your help so we can provide them an exciting educational event!

Click on the link above for more information.